Welcome to my blog


Hello everyone,

This is my new blog site.  I will be posting information on various aspects of psychology including positive psychology, and areas of interest to me personally which I hope will be of interest to you as well.  I invite you to share your comments and to ask questions on anything you see here and to hopefully start some lively discussions as well.  Stay tuned for more.

Chris G’Froerer

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Welcome to my blog

  1. Jamo says:

    Sounds great Chris. You’re so technological now. I’m very proud of you. Looking forward to reading you wise thoughts and ideas.

  2. Emma Mckay says:

    What I love most about this Blog Mum, is that you do walk your talk.I am so proud of you.You have inspired, cured, helped, loved and nurtured many people through all the hard times, including your family…It’s been a pleasure to see how you have grown also from every new person that enters your office and space. We are forever learning, how lucky!
    You are a ‘natural’ healer in every sense of the word. I Love that you Love to help share your knowledge and wisdom in Truth.x I Love you Mum and again I am so PROUD of you.x

  3. Sandra Taljaard says:

    Like a breath of fresh air!

Leave a Reply

